Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Grat service

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Very good communication, honest, straight deal, no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Jason and Smith Chevrolet have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

excellent experience!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great experience . Fast an friendly..highly recommend Smith Chevrolet for and repairs or service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Best Service Department ever!I come here all the time for my service

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The salesman, Tom, did a great job of helping me purchase my 2022 Equinox. He is very nice, personable, and very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

It's always a good experience coming to Smith's Chevrolet. They always provide great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

In a time when car prices are at a historic high, Smith Chevrolet was still able to provide a fair price for my dream truck! What I'm most impressed with is the consistent and quick communication from the time the truck arrived to coordinating financing to the completion of the sale. When we arrived, all paperwork was ready and the truck was detailed & ready to go! I can't say enough about Larry, Fatima and the team on the ease of the process and making us feel valued as customers! We will definitely be back for another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Friendly and professional. Truely top notch service .

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Easy in, easy out. Bought a used car on Sunday, picked it up following Thursday at my request.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great experience. Patient but direct sales approach. Fatima was kind to my wife and I and helped us get the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Bought my truck Monday April 3 a week before I was talking to Gabriel Perez sorry if I spelt that wrong. Anyways I was looking for a 3.0 diesel Silverado the two I was looking at happened to already been sold just so happens one came in with no name on it he immediately gave me a call and said one landed that I could get he worked hard to get me approved as fast as he could and called me to let me know everything I needed to know. I was really impressed how they handled everything it was almost like ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I actually had a very good experience,you know I’m a Ford guy but what I was offered at Smith’s Chevrolet and how I was treated made me change to a Chevy

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with Smith Chevrolet and my sales rep Fatima! I’ve purchased several vehicles over the years and none have been as easy and straightforward than with Fatima! With all the chip shortages it’s been very difficult to find cars. After months and months of searching and waiting…Fatima found my car and called me the minute one was available! Thank you Fatima! Our family Could not be happier and we owe it all to you!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Great Experience! Thank you to Fatima Zavala for the great customer service she provided.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Fatima was so friendly and so professional, put attention to exactly was I was asking for was not pushy at all. She was amazing made this process so fun and easy. Will definitely recommend you guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

I had body work done on my pickup after an accident an everything done quickly with no problems our effort on my part. It doesn't get any better than that Thanks Rod

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I had a custom made 2021 Chevy Colorado, the agent Tom was very helpful during the process, kept me up-to-date on the status of each step… thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Fatima was just AWESOME to work with. GREAT customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable and courtesy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

We made an appointment with Gabriel, he knew which vehicle I wanted. We went down there and drove away 2 hours later. So glad it didn't take all day.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Friendly helpful and professional . I was pleased with my experience. Good job!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

We had a great experience buying our car. Fatima helped us build and buy our 2022 Chevy Traverse. It was an easy process and Fatima was great! She was very responsive and helpful. We love our car and would definitely buy from the same dealership again.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Wow, with the shortage of vehicles it’s hard to find what your looking for and when you do it’s probably gone. Tom Domingez from Smith Chevrolet was amazing. From answering my calls even when he was not at work to answer questions I had, to getting me set up and sending me paperwork to get things going and running smooth so when the truck arrived it would be a quick and easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Fatima is a professional sales lady. She handled all questions expertly and any problems easily

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Fatima was extremely helpful and forthcoming with updates as we waited for the car to arrive. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I’m so happy with the customer service we experienced with Carlos. He knew exactly what we were looking for and answered all of our questions. I’m happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Service tech's were very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Our Salesman did a great job of hearing and asking for our needs and wants and got us into the Truck we came for

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I saw a car that was advertised online by them. Went to the dealership and found the car. Salesman didn't hassel and got straight to the point. Filled paperwork out and was on my way.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

The service was great--- great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Smith Chevrolet Cadillac and Turlock as one of the best customer service in the area. Jacob has been a great person to deal with at the dealership service department

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I was able to ask questions. Came in looking for a specific car and that is exactly what i got. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Still can’t really believe it. Quick, easy and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

THE OWNER AND SALES TEAM WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Please wash the cars and give it back 2 customers., thanks for everything thanks again 🇺🇸

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Recently purchased a new vehicle and Gerardo was our salesman, simple smooth fast straight forward transaction! The vehicle had some scratches from transportation but they were taken care of with out any issues!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Everyone was professional, courteous, and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I had a nice phenomenal experience, Romero had all the documents ready for me as soon as I arrived I just signed. Then I set up my on star. I purchased three trucks yesterday and I ordered two more.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I had a lot of work done on my truck. Great customer service. I was given an estimate up front and then an updated estimate . They completed all the work in one day. Very much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great buying experience. Vehicle was in "ready to deliver" condition. Paperwork was less than an hour from start to finish. My sales consultant Fatima took all the time we wanted on vehicle functions & showed us a few we did not know about. Great follow-up also. Will be our #1 Dealer of choice for Chevrolet vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

We had the BEST experience with Fatima! Her and her manager were super nice and patient. I had a couple of kids with me while trying to look at cars and I didn’t feel rushed or unwanted. This is the 5th dealership I have been to in the central valley and bay area and I felt welcome. Fatima was more than willing to show me what all the little buttons in my new Suburban did even without me asking. 1000/10 would recommend asking for Fatima. Will be back to upgrade my husband’s truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Carlos did a great job facilitating our purchase. Will deal with him again when the need arises.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Service writer Mike was extremely helpful and courteous. Service completed when promised. Vehicle was clean when picked up. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Gerardo was very helpful and patient.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

One of the best experiences, and a truly friendly dealership and staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

super friendly staff, This is my second experience with Smiths chevrolet and both have been great. thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

We have been customers there for many years,and have always gotten better prices on the new cars at time of purchase,and have always had outstanding service after the sale. My father has been a customer there since 1970,and wont go anywhere else to buy a new vehicle.They are a very honest up front dealer.They are very trustworthy car dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Tom our salesman was great. Tom was easy to talk and and not pushy at all. He was able to give us a ballpark number without running our credit. Honestly was not planning on buying a vehicle that day but they were able to give us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Love this dealership they always go above and beyond for service. I’ll buy every car from this dealer just for the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

you guys do a good job all ways

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great and seamless experience. Gerardo was great to work with and made the entire process. If I could rate him 100 I would!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The service team are friendly and seem to do their utmost to give a great customer experience everytime I have had my truck in to be serviced. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very friendly customer service every time I come in. The oil changes take a while, but there are TVs in the waiting room so it’s not too bad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Was awesome thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Very good service from Tom and your whole team. I asked to get side steps installed on the truck after we had already signed the paperwork and you guys re-did the paperwork and got the side steps installed before I came to pick it up. Great service, that definitely will make me want to come back.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Eva was our sales representative & was AMAZING! We seriously had the best service. She was knowledgeable, and made the whole process extremely simple. Highly recommend asking for her & overall shopping at Smith!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great experience for a first time buyer with Smith Chevrolet! Customer service was excellent. Thanks to Eva for helping us out in picking out our family vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

After some miscommunication, everyone here at steve’s chevrolet went above and beyond and did everything in their power to make things right. I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from them and they’ve treated me very well every time. Thanks to Cesar and the entire staff for the hospitality and great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The entire process was great. I had a lot of questions and I was able to get a quick response every time . The original person I started working with was off a couple days and they had someone else step up and handle all my questions. Great team work and the final purchase process was so easy. I drove a little over a 100 miles to come get my truck. They had it ready upon my arrival and the paperwork was all set as well. Great experience, I will send friends and family to them for sure.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Five stars from star to finished. Great customer service, the salesman was very knowledgeable and professional in all the process including management. Thanks for making this easy for us because I really don’t like to go to dealers because of the pressure to sell me something that I don’t want. Five or six stars to all your staff. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021


Leave Us A Review